If you need assistance, please call 519-670-0385

About

On Call Immediately!

The highest level of professionalism and hard working agents that are on call immediately from 9:00am to 9:00pm.

Award Winning Agents!

98%+ average Google Review rating with an annual marketing budget greater than the average agent’s yearly income.

Highly Referred!

A highly acclaimed referral ratio greater than 50%. Also notably active in professional networking groups and in social media.

Aarie Balanay Team Assistant Non Licensed

AarieBalanay.com

519-670-0381
aarie@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Filipino

Aiva Paulsen Team Assistant Non Licensed

AivaPaulsen.com

519-670-0381
aiva@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Albert Tu Sales Representative

AlbertTu.com

519-731-4448
albert@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Alexis Rau Sales Representative

AlexisRau.com

226-678-2709
alexis@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Bader Kaseem Sales Representative

BaderKaseem.com

519-694-6483
bader@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Brendan Sutherland Broker

BrendanSutherland.com

519-670-2585
brendan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Chris Bolton Sales Representative

ChrisAlexBolton.com

519-860-2352
chris@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Cody Tilbury Broker

CodyTilbury.com

519-670-2618
cody@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Colin Abbot Broker

ColinAbbot.com

519-859-4579
colin@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Corinne Keeler System Analyst Non Licensed

CorinneKeeler.com

519-520-8647
corinne@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Daniel Amaya Romero System Analyst Non Licensed

DanielAmayaRomero.com

519-777-4047
daniel@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

David Dykeman Sales Representative

DavidDykeman.com

519-282-3194
david@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Dustin Mercier Sales Representative

DustinMercier.com

519-200-8062
dustin@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Emma Lumani Broker

EmmaLumani.com

519-200-5448
emma@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Albanian

Garan Stevens Sales Representative

GaranStevens.com

226-377-9428
garan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Grant Thomas Sales Representative

GrantThomas.ca

226-663-0155
grant@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Ishaan Shukla System Analyst Non Licensed

IshaanShukla.com

519-670-0385
ishaan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu, Hindi

Ivan Jaramillo Romero System Analyst Non Licensed

IvanJaramilloRomero.com

519-694-9217
ivan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Jacob Bodzek Broker

JacobBodzek.com

519-719-9744
jacob@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Jann Vincent Talent Recruiter Non Licensed

JannVincent.com

519-744-9040
jann@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Janna Portnanskaya Sales Coordinator Non Licensed

JannaPortnanskaya.com

519-670-0381
sales@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian

Jennifer Boyer Sales Representative

JennBoyer.com

226-377-8274
jenn@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jessica Dieroff Sales Representative

JessicaDieroff.com

519-902-6751
jessica@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Joel Cummings Sales Representative

JoelRobertCummings.com

519-702-7514
joel@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jordan Howard Sales Representative

JordanAnthonyHoward.com

519-281-7795
jordan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Joshua Ely Sales Representative

JoshuaRaymondEly.com

519-694-8027
josh@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Kashan Chaudhary Sales Representative

KashanChaudhary.com

226-984-7426
kashan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu, Hindi

Laura Hogarth Sales Representative

LauraAnneHogarth.com

519-282-6766
laura@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Japanese

Marina Glasser Marketing Director Non Licensed

MarinaGlasser.com

514-404-6767
marina@trakmarketing.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French

Matt Gilboe System Analyst Non Licensed

MattGilboe.com

519-932-0646
matt@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Michael Glasser Broker Of Record

MikeGlasser.com

519-670-0385
mike@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Nic Tilbury System Analyst Non Licensed

NicTilbury.com

519-614-1194
nic@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Nick Spitters System Analyst Non Licensed

NickSpitters.com

519-630-8616
nick@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Paola Forero Alvarez Broker

PaolaForeroAlvarez.com

226-448-7040
paola@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Ray Trudell Sales Representative

RaymondTrudell.com

519-645-9101
ray@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Roberto Kanoun System Analyst Non Licensed

RobertoKanoun.com

519-702-8113
roberto@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Assyrian, French

Ryan Kelly Broker

RyanEricKelly.com

519-670-9087
ryan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Shannon Sparks Sales Representative

ShanSparks.com

226-919-5015
shannon@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Shiela Balanay Team Assistant Non Licensed

ShielaBalanay.com

519-670-0381
shiela@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Filipino

Stan Kokoszka Sales Representative

StanKokoszka.com

226-504-4737
stan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Tristan Chen Sales Representative

TristanKevinChen.com

519-200-8583
tristan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

Tyler Kozdras Bouw System Analysis Non Licensed

TylerKozdrasBouw.com

519-319-3173
tyler@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English
Oliver & Associates
Team Glasser Real Estate Brokerage
Ontario, Canada
519-670-0385

The information contained on this site is based in whole or in part on information that is provided by members of The Canadian Real Estate Association, who are responsible for its accuracy. CREA reproduces and distributes this information as a service for its members and assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. This website is operated by a brokerage or salesperson who is a member of The Canadian Real Estate Association. MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com